Astro Painting at Sip and Gogh

My boyfriend celebrated his birthday by painting and drinking at Sip and Gogh. He painted Aurora Borealis while I painted Vincent Van Gogh’s Starry Starry Night, haha! We did this for three hours! It was indeed a challenge but we had a great time! ūüôā

 

Thanks to my sister for recommending Sip and Gogh!

To the stars!

~ by Stella's Gaze on July 11, 2014.

One Response to “Astro Painting at Sip and Gogh”

  1. […] is my favorite astronomy-related painting (yes, it has stars and moon!). I even tried to paint my own version. […]

Leave a Reply

 
