Moon, Jupiter, & iPhone astronomy

20121118-134812.jpg

I did a short observation of the moon and Jupiter last Nov 3, 2012. I also tried to take photos of the two celestial objects using Galileo (C8-SCT) & iphone.

To the stars!

~ by Stella's Gaze on November 18, 2012.

One Response to “Moon, Jupiter, & iPhone astronomy”

  1. […] my boyfriend and I went to PAGASA Observatory to try our luck to observe and image the planet using Galileo (my C8 scope). Thanks to my man, I was able to carry my gear and successfully maneuvered my scope to see the […]

Leave a Reply

 
