April 12, 2012: Sunset over Manila Bay (view from Quezon City, Philippines)

As soon as I noticed the Corregidor Island in Manila Bay from my view, I immediately reached for my camera because I knew I would see one of the best sunsets in Metro Manila.ūüôā

Below are my images:

The Setting Sun was above the Corregidor Island in Manila Bay, Philippines.

What a lovely sunset indeed!ūüôā

Clear Skies!

~ by Stella's Gaze on April 13, 2012.

2 Responses to “April 12, 2012: Sunset over Manila Bay (view from Quezon City, Philippines)”

  1. That is a lovely sunset in Manila. Witnessing a spectacle like this is a please. It creates moments that one cherishes for life. Thanks for sharing the photos.

  2. where do you capture these images? in what areas can I go or “stand” to capture these sunset view?ūüôā

Leave a Reply

 
