Christmas Astro Items

I bought 11 mini notebooks with imprinted zodiac constellations. Unfortunately, it doesn’t include Scorpius.😦 I will give these notebooks to my friends. I bought these items at National Bookstore in Trinoma.

I also bought a 3D Solar System 2012 Calendar with NASA and ESA Images.  It has 6 calendar sheets with two months per calendar sheet that include a true 3D lenticular in the dimension of postcards. Thanks to my mine who saw this item. You can get this calendar in Powerbooks.🙂

I recommend these cheap and affordable items as Christmas gifts to your friends or loved ones who are astronomy enthusiasts. But if you have the budget, you can visit Cutting Edge store in Ayala Malls and SM Malls to buy them Celestron binoculars and telescopes.🙂

You may visit this link to see my blog about my Celestron Telescope: https://theskyabove22.wordpress.com/2010/05/19/new-telescope-c90-maksutov-cassegrain-telescope/

Enjoy your holidays, everyone. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!🙂

~ by Stella's Gaze on December 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Christmas Astro Items”

  1. Ang cute cute naman ate nung mga notebooks..🙂

    Happy Holidays ate Kimmy!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
