Clear Skies… or not

Around 4 am this morning, I was amazed by the transparency of the sky. It took me a while before I’ve decided to observe Jupiter (to check the Great Red Spot) because I was really sleepy. So I prepared my telescope. Surprisingly,  clouds started to appear and, a bit later, it covered the whole sky! I waited for 5 minutes hoping it would clear up, but it looked impossible. I called it a night and started disassembling my telescope. After that, the clouds disappeared and the sky was clear…again… HUHUHUHU!

Anyway, clear skies everyone!

~ by Stella's Gaze on November 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
