Astroscan vs. Zombies

“Astroscan vs. Zombies” is an artwork by Norman Marigza:

I suddenly miss Eddie, my Astroscan telescope. I hardly do observations lately because of poor weather and I am really busy. I miss the times when I can just go out and look at the night sky any time I want. I also miss the times when I travel with Eddie to find places to do observations.

Thanks Norman for sharing this art. I will definitely use Eddie as soon as the sky clears up!

Clear skies!

~ by Stella's Gaze on July 15, 2011.

3 Responses to “Astroscan vs. Zombies”

  1. No probz idol!ūüôā we’ve been able to use Dr.Torres’ astroscan for solar projection, tuwang-tuwa talaga ako sa itsura ng astroscan..hehe

  2. okay naman so far, kaso ma-ulap pa rin kaya di pa kmi nakaka observe masyado.. hoping for clear skies soon

Leave a Reply

 
