Send Your Name to Mars!

I really want to go Mars, but as of now, my name will go there first, haha!

Mars Science Laboratory, a rover that will assess whether Mars can support microbial life, will be launched between Nov. 25 to Dec. 18, 2011.

If you also want to send your name to Mars, visit http://marsparticipate.jpl.nasa.gov/msl/participate/sendyourname/.

To Mars!ūüôā

~ by Stella's Gaze on June 4, 2011.

3 Responses to “Send Your Name to Mars!”

  1. when it is reached

  2. i really want to go to the mars .it just a dream

  3. i have lost my certificate and i dont remember my number as well , please help me on this , is there any way to search my name and print it out

Leave a Reply

 
