After Three Weeks…

I miss the Philippines so much. It’s good to be back!

I’ll update this blog soon about my unforgettable experience in China.

Thank you so much International Astronomical Union and Yunnan Astronomical Observatory for the opportunity!

I’ll also miss my new friends too. See you soon, guys!

To the stars!

~ by Stella's Gaze on April 22, 2011.

3 Responses to “After Three Weeks…”

  1. I’m excited to read your blog about China!ūüôā

  2. Thanks, Laysa!ūüôā

  3. wow, looking forward to your post!

Leave a Reply

 
