First Lecture

I would like to thank the Education and Research Cluster of the U.P. Astronomical Society for inviting me to give a lecture on Astrophotography last March 5, 2011 (Saturday). It was actually my first lecture to U.P. Astrosoc. Mr. Dward Bornilla and Mr. Anthony Urbano also gave their lectures on Time Telling and Timing Occultations.These guys are veteran lecturers of the organization!

I look forward to give more lectures in the near future and… I still owe the attendees an astrophotography contest, haha!

Thank you so much Astropips! To the stars!

~ by Stella's Gaze on March 19, 2011.

3 Responses to “First Lecture”

  1. Wow! galing mo idol! mag lecture ka din sa akin..hehe

  2. […] for UP Astrosoc Members Lecture Series on April 20, 2012.¬† I also gave the same lecture last March 2011, but I’ve changed the layout and improved the outline. Main topics include similarities and […]

Leave a Reply

 
