Moon and Jupiter (Feb. 7, 2011)

It was a very depressing day. God must have felt my sadness and have spoken to me by offering a glimpse of the crescent moon and Jupiter conjunction on my way home. He definitely knew what would cheer me up.

I also would like to thank my man for the love, support and patience.ūüôā

As usual, I took a few images as soon as I arrived home. I hope you enjoy looking at the celestial view from these images as much as I do.

Clear Skies!

~ by Stella's Gaze on February 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
