Chalk Magazine Article: Shooting the Moon

After getting a free copy of Chalk Magazine’s July 2010 issue two months ago, I decided to have it scanned to keep the one-page article about U.P. Astronomical Society and disseminate it to everyone, especially to Astrosoc members. I am really very proud of my organization and its members.

I would like to thank Arianne Catacutan, current U.P. Astrosoc External and Affairs Cluster Coordinator, for the permission to distribute this material. I also would like to thank Eunice Braga, the author, for writing an awesome article about my beloved organization.

I wish, not just to the members of U.P. Astrosoc, but to all Filipino astronomy enthusiasts, all the best and to keep looking up and share astronomy to everyone.

Ad Astra Per Aspera (To the stars through difficulties)!

Click to see higher resolution image

~ by Stella's Gaze on August 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
