A Preview of the Mind Museum at Taguig

Click image to visit Mind Museum website

My boyfriend and I, together with a college friend, went to the launching of the first world-class Science Museum in the Philippines to be built at Taguig in 2011.

I was fascinated with the internal design, the vision and the effort made by different people to make this project come to life. Moreover, the event was highlighted by Mr. Kenji Williams who presented Bella Gaia with Ballet Philippines. I saw the Bella Gaia last summer over the internet and I never expected to actually see it in person.

I want to contribute and participate in building this museum, but I guess the opportunity isn’t there yet.

Can’t wait for its opening on 2011!

~ by Stella's Gaze on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
