E-Day

In order to calm myself, I wrote an entry a few hours before I left for Jinshanwei, China.


Woke up at 3:30 am.

Very excited and nervous; hungry too.

Didn’t have dinner last night.

Read the night before the procedures for multiple exposure setup. I didn’t practice enough. I’m scared and pressured.

Checked all my stuff. I know God will be with me while observing the eclipse and taking pictures of it.

I hope the setup of each group will be done smoothly and successfully.

God speed, U.P. Astrosoc!

~ by Stella's Gaze on July 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
