Altocumulus and Cumulus Clouds

Camera: Canon EOS 450D
Location: Quezon City, Philippines
Date & Time: May 24,2009, 11:00 am – 12:00 noon
Images were cropped and leveled in Photoshop

Two words to describe the cloud formation: Unbelievably beautiful!

Like I said before, I love clouds especially the ones that are rare. The cloud formation I saw yesterday was awesome and breathtaking. Luckily, I was able to witness it and got a few images despite the hot weather. It was indeed a memorable day.

God really knows what will make me happy and I’m sure it was His birthday gift for me, hehehe :).

~ by Stella's Gaze on May 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
